lasaska.blogg.se

Multi port usb hub supports readyboost
Multi port usb hub supports readyboost












multi port usb hub supports readyboost

And what I don't understand is, even when I run this program without the hub plugged in, it'll show 5 listings for 'USB Root Hub'. I've tried opening Device Manager (devmgmt.msc) and looking around in the USB section for the power being supplied to the ports, but it only shows 98 mA for my mouse. I can't say though, whether my old hub worked with either my mouse or USB stick, because I didn't have an external back then. My external HD has its own power source and has the same problem. I've also had the same problem if I try any combination with my external hard drive. Then If I remove either one, the other one which is still plugged in will connect again.

multi port usb hub supports readyboost

With my new hub, If I have my mouse plugged in and then plug in my USB drive, my mouse stops working (as if I have pulled the receiver out - the 'safely remove hardware icon disappears) and my USB doesn't even connect. My old one also had 4 ports and I could use my 2GB USB drive and my wireless mouse at the same time without any problems.

multi port usb hub supports readyboost

I just bought a new 4-port USB hub after my old one had stopped working for some reason, and I can't plug in more than 1 device at a time.














Multi port usb hub supports readyboost